EXCLUSIVE: LEONA LEWIS ON BEING A LIAM PAYNE SUPERFAN!

AREN’T WE ALL?

 

Looks like it’s not just us normal civilians who have got a severe case of One Direction infection; Leona Lewis has been bitten too!

After hearing that the boys were all big fans of her – especially Liam Payne, Leona got involved.

So what’s all this about you being a Liam Payne superfan then Leona?

Basically, through my Twitter I was getting inundated with these girls telling me that I needed to follow Liam Payne, literally to the point where my Twitter wasn’t working, so I was forced to follow him,” she told us.

Then I found out that he is a fan of mine and really likes my music.

„I met him and he is just the sweetest boy – he is so lovely, so I’m really pleased that everyone got me to follow him!

Liam’s clearly a big fan of Leona too, he’s been tweeting about her new single Collide all week!

Lasă un răspuns

