ZAYN MALIK, ‘HARRY STYLES IS MY ROCK’

One Direction have had to spend a LOT of time with each other over the past year. They could probably mime stroking the contours of each others’ faces with their eyes closed and get every movement exactly spot on.

They’ve got to know each other intimately, and are there for emotional support should anyone in the band need some help during a dark, tragic time.

But who would they turn to if such a crisis arose?

I’d call Zayn,” said Niall, without a moment’s hesitation.

Nahh I’d say Harry,” said Liam.

I’d definitely call Zayn!” added Niall again. Just in case we weren’t sure.

In all fairness Harry does always ask me if I’m ok,” Zayn admitted.

Just pops up, like, ‘Are you alright mate?’ He checks up on me.

Is he my rock? Yeah.”

Meanwhile, Harry seemed to be a bit embarrassed by all the praise being lavished onto him by Zayn, and tried to move the attention away from that by ruffling Liam’s hair.

Quite vigorously. To protests of „Hey, stop trying to ruin my hair!” from the Paynster.

YEAH,” shouted Louis.

„JUST BECAUSE YOU’VE GOT THE SAME ONE, AND YOU’RE TRYING TO DO THAT, LIAM.” (Which we think means ‘just because you’re trying to copy Harry’s hair, roughly translated from TomlinsonTongue…)

Liam: (sighs) „This is a common misconception, my hair just does this on its own so technically I haven’t copied anyone, because technically it’s my own hair.”

Not according to Louis; „Oh Liam, it doesn’t do it on its owwwwwnn… diva.”

The whole thing just makes us think of this, with a slight lyric change.

One response to “ZAYN MALIK, ‘HARRY STYLES IS MY ROCK’

Lasă un răspuns

