Win the chance to meet One Direction!

To celebrate the boys being Ambassadors for Nintendo Pokémon, Nintendo have teamed up with the band to offer you and 4 friends the chance to hang out with them when you buy a Nintendo 3DS from GAME. 1 lucky winner and four of their friends will win the chance to meet and hang out with all five boys in London on the 24th November. 100 runners up will receive a signed 1D poster. 500 runners up will receive a copy of the Nintendo 3DS game, Super Pokémon Rumble.

The competition is open now and will close at midnight on Friday 4th November.

For more details, visit your nearest GAME store or go online to http://game.co.uk/pokemonrumble

Terms and Conditions apply. See http://www.game.co.uk/pokemonrumble for details.

One response to “Win the chance to meet One Direction!

  1. I want to know if I can meet you guys and just hang with you guys for a day PLEASE I need the company because my mom has been bleeding for about a month and it is getting worse I need something to cheer not only my dad and sisters up but having you guys sing to my mom that would help her alot :) please she is bleeding my dad thinks that if it keeps up I might lose my mom :'(

Lasă un răspuns

