Kelly Clarkson Reveals One Direction Album Contribution

Kelly Clarkson has revealed that a song she wrote has been recorded by One Direction.

The American Idol winner, who switched on Christmas lights in Regent Street earlier this week, confirmed that the song will appear on their debut album Up All Night.

Speaking to Digital Spy, she said: “I’ve got a song on One Direction’s album called ‘Tell Me A Lie’. It’s a really cute song – I love it. I loved that they liked it. They sound really great on it.

“I already have it – I’m so VIP with my copy on my computer! It does sound really good.”

Lasă un răspuns

