LOUIS TOMLINSON ON CATCHING HARRY STYLES IN BED WITH A GIRL!

Harry Styles has spoken before about how his step-dad caught him in bed with a girl, and now it seems like Louis Tomlinson‘s had a go too.

As in, had a go of catching Harry in bed. Not a go on Harry in bed. Although you never know.

We’ve all seen each other’s willies,” he told We Love Pop magazine.

I possibly caught Harry with a girl once. I had an idea that something might be going on, so I thought it’d be banter to go in and ruin it.

„All I did was walk I and shout “Hello!” and then walk out. I’m such a kn*b.

Aww Louis, you’re not a kn*b – well, maybe sometimes you are, but you’re a lovely kn*b.

Lasă un răspuns

