Amelia Lily denies she’s dating One Direction’s Niall Horan!

Amelia Lily has denied that she’s dating One Direction star Niall Horan, saying she has no time to see any guys! Speaking to The Sun yesterday, the 17-year-old did however reveal that she’s not been short of attention from the boys.

She said: “I’ve had a couple of marriage proposals and an engagement ring in the post. It’s a proper ring and quite nice, I haven’t worn it yet though, I don’t want him to think it’s a yes.”

And while other hopefuls have been getting abuse and threats via Twitter, it seems that Amelia’s followers have been giving her a lot of love… perhaps too much!

The teenager joked: “I’ve had a few tweets and some that I can’t really mention!

On the topic of One Direction’s Niall, Amelia dismissed reports linking the pair.

She explained: “He’s a good friend but if he asked me out for dinner I wouldn’t say ‘yes’ right now, I’m too busy. I’ve no time for boys. There is plenty of time. I’m only young.”

Lasă un răspuns

