One Direction’s Louis Tomlinson: Harry Styles wrapped his penis around my face

Harry just can’t resist getting naked and playing the fool

One Direction’s Harry Styles is one seriously cheeky chappy.

Flashing his bum in the recording studiois just one of 17-year-old Harry’s pranks.

Harry likes to pull his trousers down,’ says Louis Tomlinson, 20. ‘He’s always getting his bum out.

‘I’ve been asleep before and Harry has hit me round the head with his penis.

‘It actually wrapped around my whole face – who wouldn’t be envious of that?’

It’s not just Harry who likes to wind his buddies up – the whole band are practical jokers.

‘This lot think it’s funny to come into my room and spray me in the face with a fire extinguisher,’ One Direction’s Niall Horan, 18, tells Celebs On Sunday.

‘When I was on the loo, they’d all come in and take pictures of me.’

Lasă un răspuns

